Contact Info

Order consultation

If you Have Any Query, Don’t Hesitate Contact with us

Ningbo Gold Clean Commodities Factory

Ningbo Head Office
Add: Room1401,No.2.Yunhui Center Building Jiangbei Area, Ningbo,China
Tel: 0086-574-87905480,87905481,87104019,87104719 Ext. 0

Fax: 0086-574-87905480,87905481,87104019,87104719 Ext. 611,612


Ningbo Factory
Add:No.5,Xincheng Road,Cicheng Industry Zone,Jiangbei,Ningbo,China.

Tel:0086-15306692388


Anhui Factory
Add:Datong Town Tianchang,Anhui,China.
Tel:0086-550-7572889
Fax:0086-550-7572889


Michael

Michael

michael@panaques.com
Monica

Monica

monica@panaques.com
Ray

Ray

ray@colin2.com
Jessica

Jessica

jessica@panaques.com
Chris

Chris

chris@panaques.com
Leon

Leon

leon@panaques.com
Lynn

Lynn

lynn@panaques.com
Julie

Julie

julie@panaques.com
Feier

Feier

feier@panaques.com
Bonnie

Bonnie

bonnie@panaques.com
Online Message

Contact US

qr code